Government of Himachal Pradesh   
HP Secretariat - Officers Engagements    

                                            Ellerslie Building - Second Floor                                          
Meeting Details

  Name Designation Department Int-Com Phone Room-No
  Mukesh Agnihotri Deputy CM Cooperation   652 2621581 E215
  Alaudin Mohammad Spl Private Secy   752 2621581 E214
  C Paulrasu Secretary Cooperation   669 2621715 A301
  Subhash Chauhan Spl Private Secy   769 2621715 A303
  Praveen Kumar Taak Joint Secretary Cooperation   661 2622686 A229
The desired result set is given above. Use  UP, DOWN  arrows to scroll, if highlighted. Tap on the  "Layout"  in right hand side or alternatively tap on the specific room in the layout diagram shown above. Revolving Star indicates location of selected (or first) record.