Government of Himachal Pradesh   
HP Secretariat - Officers Engagements    

                                            Armsdale Building - Fifth Floor                                          
Meeting Details

  Name Designation Department Int-Com Phone Room-No
  Mohan Lal Brakta Chief Parliamentary Secretary Law   642 2620687 EG23
  B S Rana Sr Private Secretary   742 2620687 EG24
  Yadvinder Goma Minister Law   623 2624200 A533
  Abhilasha Sharma Sr Private Secretary   723 2624200 A535
  Sharad Kumar Lagwal Secretary Law   634 2621544 E220
The desired result set is given above. Use  UP, DOWN  arrows to scroll, if highlighted. Tap on the  "Layout"  in right hand side or alternatively tap on the specific room in the layout diagram shown above. Revolving Star indicates location of selected (or first) record.