Government of Himachal Pradesh   
HP Secretariat - Officers Engagements    

                                            Armsdale Building - Sixth Floor                                          
Meeting Details

  Name Designation Department Int-Com Phone Room-No
  Narender Bhardwaj Section Officer SA R and I II   454 A602
  Geeta Sharma Gen Secy GO Ass SA G Os Association   846 A606
  Jyoti Chauhan President GO Ass SA G Os Association   846 A606
  Daljeet S Rana Director (IT) NIC   583 A607
  Vijay Kr Gupta Sr. Director (IT) NIC   574 A607
The desired result set is given above. Use  UP, DOWN  arrows to scroll, if highlighted. Tap on the  "Layout"  in right hand side or alternatively tap on the specific room in the layout diagram shown above. Revolving Star indicates location of selected (or first) record.