Government of Himachal Pradesh   
HP Secretariat - Officers Engagements    

                                            Ellerslie Building - Ground Floor                                          
Meeting Details

  Name Designation Department Int-Com Phone Room-No
  Sohan Lal Mehta Section Officer Sainik Welfare   427 EG10
  Vinod Sharma Section Officer Revenue Disaster Mgt   321 EG11
   Section Officer YSS   483 EG12
  Ram Kumar Chief Parliamentary Secretary TCP, Industries, Revenue   684 2626859 EG14
  Sukh Ram Spl Private Secy   784 2626859 EG14A
The desired result set is given above. Use  UP, DOWN  arrows to scroll, if highlighted. Tap on the  "Layout"  in right hand side or alternatively tap on the specific room in the layout diagram shown above. Revolving Star indicates location of selected (or first) record.