Government of Himachal Pradesh   
HP Secretariat - Officers Engagements    
Meeting Details

  Name Designation Department Int-Com Phone Room-No
  Abhilasha Sharma Sr Private Secretary   723 2624200 A535
  Abhishek Jain Secretary IT, CM,Fin,Plg, Eco&Stat,LEP,20   676 2621859 A322
  Umesh Jaswal Sr Spl Private Secy   776 2621859 A319
  Ajay Kumar Section Officer Finance Pension Adalat   543 A204
  Ajay Singh Chahal Deputy Director General & SIO NIC   678 2624045 A610
The desired result set is given above. Use  UP, DOWN  arrows to scroll, if highlighted. Tap on the  "Layout"  in right hand side or alternatively tap on the specific room in the layout diagram shown above. Revolving Star indicates location of selected (or first) record.